Home > Jesus > Jesus loves you

Jesus loves you

Jesus does not want us to suffer,He loves us and wants to take care of us.

Some people will say that you have to work hard and

go through hard ship to get the things in life that your heart desires. I think you should work hard and live your life according to his word. If you strive to get the things your heart desires without Jesus,then

you do not depend on Jesus for anything,and he is our Father he wants us to depend on him for all our needs.

Jesus loves you and does not want to see us in need,believe it or not

he wants you to be happy even here on earth.Happiness does await us in Heaven, but that will be a happiness that we have never seen.

He wants you to live and be happy,Our God is so compassionate and wants our happiness so much that he turns  us over to reprobate minds when all we know and do is sin. For people that do not know Jesus,this is all to familiar,But it is only because he wants us to be happy.

If you are suffering then call out to him ,he will see to your needs ,and remember ,Now this may sound crazy but here it goes,….you ready for this?

Sometimes you have to do nothing but pray for the things  you need,sometimes doing  nothing after praying shows God that you are trusting and believing on him.Waiting is sometimes all you need to do.

Trust him he will provide.

Ask Jesus in to your hearts, Read the word of God daily and get rooted in the word.

How to ask Jesus into your hearts?

1.Say to Jesus,  Jesus please forgive me for all my sins

2. Then say to Jesus, Jesus  I am here ,I except you into my heart.

3.I forgive every one who has done me wrong, I want my life to change and I want you in charge of my life,I trust you ,I love you

4.Getting into the word of God! Read the book of  1st.john and 2nd. john

I think this will help you get started, then read all the new testament,

starting with Matthew and ending with revelation.

later on start reading the whole bible start from the beginning.

Categories: Jesus
  1. December 21, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Blessings to you Robert and Rose.
    What a beautiful demonstration of God’s love he has given to you to trust Him. It is when we are incapable of taking care of our needs when we learn to trust Him.
    Spending time with Him is essential too. Like your blog.
    check the picture out though, when I click on it I get some other pic that I cannot RECOGNIZE.

  2. December 21, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    The picture is kinda to big so if you have an older computer it may not load correctly,sorry for this
    I am working on smaller pictures

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

