Home > Jesus > What can we do about this GUY???

What can we do about this GUY???

http://www.evilbible.com/Top_Ten_List.htm
Go to this site and tell me if it makes you mad. Disappointed.outraged!
These people are fighting against everything we believe in .
This guy says on his web site (Pray for me to be converted and I will apologize to God and all Christians for being wrong).
So I say we all pray for this guy and let God do his mighty works on this lost souls heart!!
Do you believe God can do it?
I do.

Categories: Jesus
  1. February 22, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I’ve seen so much of this type of drivel on the internet that my only remaining feeling towards it/him is one of pity. However, I would genuinely like to see this man have a real Damascus road experience like The Apostle Paul did. The energy some people expend trying to disprove Christ or compromise the Gospel could definitely be put to good use! Bless You!

  2. robert
    February 22, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Agree I think that they will all know Christ one day!
    It is are responsibility to help them .
    We can only try to lead them in the right direction and pry for them!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

